Workouts

So, although I know weight gain may be inevitable on my mission, I am looking forward to having time set aside for working out! Who knows, maybe I will have abs by the time I’ve finished my mission (hahahahahahahahahahaha I wish…).  But instead of me spending time putting together a little booklet, this girl has done one to share! Im planning on laminating it, cutting them each out, hole punching them and putting them on a ring so it’s not so big and bulky!

The direct link to the workout book: https://hermanabunderson.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/my-lil-exercise-book.pdf

and a link to the post on her blog: http://hermanabunderson.wordpress.com/2014/06/05/workouts/

 

Leave a Reply

